Jonathan Livingston Seagull
Jonathan Livingston Seagull

Found this in my mailbox. Thank you Dan Brinsmead for this book! How did you know I’ve been looking for it!

Dan is an artist friend of mine. He’s seen me paint stewART the seagull and I’ve told him the story of stewART. I guess stewART also reminds him of Jonathan.

I’m just a little interested in seagulls. I am not obsessed. Really.

I have never read  Jonathan Livingston Seagull until today. I started hearing about him when I posted up stewART the seagull a few years back. It is uncanny that stewART and Jonathan are so alike! I am so happy to have discovered Jonathan. I love love this story.

The book is describes as “The most celebrated inspirational fable of our time” Jonathan Livingston Seagull shows us that we can soar if we follow our dreams!

Stewart the seagull mural at Gusto cafe
Penang street art: Stewart the seagull bird mural at Gusto cafe. Start your journey…
Stewart the seagull
Penang Street art: Stewart the seagull bird at Reggae bar, Chulia street
StewART the seagull loves to surf
Penang street/beach art: StewART the seagull bird loves to surf
StewART the Seagull
Penang street art: StewART the Seagull bird. Live your dream
Stewart the seagull Beach art in Penang
Penang street/beach art: Stewart the seagull bird Beach art in Penang
stewart the seagull street art penang
Sometimes I still dream…Penang street art: stewART inspirational seagull bird. 75 Stewart Lane, George Town Unesco, Penang

 

Save

