Congratulations Sonda and thank you for the nomination xx

sondasmcschatter

BIG Thanks to : The Opinionated Woman’s Musings
http://amaryllisturman.com/ I have been awarded the Lovely Blog Award.
https://cicisrant.files.wordpress.com/2014/09/one-love-blog-award-two1.jpg?w=179&h=213
Since I choose to accept this nomination, I have to follow the instructions (that’s how they get ya) and I will try to do my best to keep this going…
Rules of the one lovely blog award…
  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.
Rule 1 & 2 & 5 already done.
7 Facts about myself
OH— MY SEVEN FACTS!!! WELL FASTEN YOUR SEAT BELTS HERE WE GO–
1. I HAVE A HEALTH PROBLEM CALLED MCS-…

View original post 1,151 more words

