Thank you Angie for the award! xoxo

Family Love Does More

My windows are flung open to allow fresh autumn air into our no-longer-hot-as-Hades desert home.  I’m refreshing my blog, too, with The Collections Theme, updating pages, and posting a variety of media.  I’m having fun, enjoying the ride of the early learning curve.

When I realized that this theme didn’t allow for a widget to show my blogging community on the home page as before, I was disappointed, but decided to gather links to bloggers I’ve engaged with via my previous awards page as well as comments and likes on my posts.  These are active bloggers who encourage and engage.  Nice.

team-member-award

Then yesterday, Aquileana at La Audacia de Aquiles  nominated me for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award so I thought this was a good opportunity to thank her, thank you Aquileana!, and let you all know that I’m in the process of updating my Bloggers ❤ Awards page.

View original post 139 more words

