image
A prayer: wings of love featuring the united colours of penang

Thank you to all my friends for your support by dropping by to the Femmes Plurielles exhibition last night. You are my angels.
My painting has been sold to a beautiful angel. I am blessed and grateful. Thank you xx

image
A Prayer: Wings of Love by Bulanlifestyle. This painting is dedicated to my mother in heaven
image
Femmes plurielles at the star pitt art gallery Penang
image
A Prayer: Wings of Love by Bulanlifestyle for Femmes Plurielles

The exhibition will be on until 21st March 2015. All proceeds will benefit Women’s centre for Change Penang in conjunction with international women’s day.
Address: the Star Pitt art gallery
Jalan Masjid Kapitan Keling
Penang
Opening hours 9am – 6pm

Femmes plurielles all artists work
Femmes plurielles all artists work
