Happy Monday! Laughing is the best exercise ~ Monty the Staffordshire Terrier

Check out my Christmas store here

The Crazy Bag Lady @BulanLifestyle.com

Monty the Straffordshire bull terrier Monty the Staffordshire bull terrier

I thought I could get away with just colouring in of my old sketches, but the guilt has been eating at me. My school friend requested me to sketch her kids dog, Monty, a Staffordshire bull terrier. I have been putting it off for ages because I had been soย  busy and not feeling too well. Today, I had to do it before Christmas comes and go. I have never met Monty. My rule of thumb is to only sketch animals and things I see and meet, but I had to make an exception this time. After all, it is Christmas, and it is for her kids.

Set Your Spirit Free: Laughing is the best exercise

View original post

